Staff Directory

Charles G. Reskin

2016-17

P: (630) 469-0612


Last Name

Abado

Battaglia

Blum

Bolivar

Caravello

Cardwell

Catlow

Dalaidis

Fabbrini

Frasca

Fronko

Gonzalez

Hamilton

Harstein

Hendrix

Hursch

Jacobsen

Kerstein

Kloppke

Korda

Ksepka

Lamb

Liss

Lundquist

Manimbo

Marquez

McGinnis

Morrow

O'Mahoney

Oskvarek

Palmer

Ponce-Tokarz

Rasch

Rojas

Rusche

Rydell

Sakr

Sayers

Schneider

Skye

Smith

Sorce

Soto

Taraska

Thompson

Tsigistras

Warczynski

Wheeler

First Name

Esis

Cody

Monica

Carol

Brian

Kathy

Heather

Jaclyn

Karen

Alexandra

Diane

Grisel

Molly

Scott

Amy

Dawn

Jill

Julianne

Laurie

Gina

Liz

Andrea

Becky

Mary

Rosemary

Maria

Maureen

Kelly

Katie

Ellen

Christina

Ella


Nannette

David

Gina

Sandra

Dalia

Susan

Stephanie

Jessica

Tracey

Cortney

Suzanne

Katie

Crystal

Mariana

Tina

Ryan

Position
 

3rd Grade

Physical Education

Nurse

Health Assistant

Physical Education

Music

Music

OT

2nd Grade

1st Grade

Reading Specialist

Part Time Secretary

3rd Grade

2nd Grade

Reading Specialist

Kindergarten

2nd Grade

Psychologist

Art

Librarian

Art

4th Grade

1st Grade

5th Grade

Resource Teacher

1st Grade Bilingual

Social Worker

Speech

5th Grade

Gifted Math

Secretary

1st Grade Bilingual


EL

Principal

4th Grade

1st Grade

5th Grade

Primary MIP (K-3)

4th Grade

2nd Grade

Teacher

3rd Grade

EL

Speech

Kindergarten

EL

3rd Grade

LTA

Phone Ext.

4122

Call Office

4118

4118

4303

4212

Call Office

4126

4218

4123

4115

4101

4127

4205

4209

4211

4206

6112

4203

4319

Call Office

4110

4214

4107

4202

4312

5021

 

4106

5491

4100

4217


4410

4103

4109

4216

4128

4108

4111

4207

4317

4125

4311

4210

4208

4310

4124

2270

Email
 

eabado@d15.us

cbattaglia@d15.us

mblum@d15.us

cbolivar@d15.us

bcaravello@d15.us

kcardwell@d15.us

hcatlow@d15.us

jdalaidis@d15.us

kfabbrini@d15.us

afrasca@d15.us

dfronko@d15.us

ggonzalez@d15.us

mhamilton@d15.us

shartstein@d15.us

ahendrix@d15.us

dhursh@d15.us

jjacobsen@d15.us

jkerstein@d15.us

leccles@d15.us

gpauley@d15.us

eksepka@d15.us

alamb@d15.us

rliss@d15.us

mlundquiest@d15.us

rmanimbo@d15.us

mmarquez@d15.us

mmcginnis@d15.us

kmorrow@d15.us

komahoney@d15.us

eoskvarek@d15.us

cpalmer@d15.us

eponcetokarz@d15.us


nrasch@d15.us

drojas@d15.us

grusche@d15.us

srydell@d15.us

dsakr@d15.us

ssayers@d15.us

sschneider@d15.us

jskye@d15.us

tsmith@d15.us

csorce@d15.us

ssoto@d15.us

ktaraska@d15.us

cthompson@d15.us

mtsigistras@d15.us

tbellavia@d15.us

rwheeler@d15.us