Staff Directory

Charles G. Reskin Elementary School

2016-17

P: (630) 469-0612


a - g

Abado, Esis
3rd Grade
Ext. 4122
eabado@d15.us

Battaglia, Cody
Physical Education
Call Office
cbattaglia@d15.us 

Blum, Monica
Nurse
Ext. 4118
mblum@d15.us

Bolivar, Carol
Health Assistant
Ext. 4118
cbolivar@d15.us

Caravello, Brian
Physical Education
Ext. 4303
bcaravello@d15.us

Cardwell, Kathy
Music
Ext. 4212
kcardwell@d15.us

Catlow, Heather
Music
Call Office
hcatlow@d15.us

Dalaidis, Jaclyn
OT
Ext. 4126
jdalaidis@d15.us

Fabbrini, Karen
2nd Grade
Ext. 4218
kfabbrini@d15.us

Frasca, Alexandra
1st Grade
Ext. 4123
afrasca@d15.us 

Fronko, Diane
Reading Specialist
Ext. 4115
dfronko@d15.us

Gonzalez, Grisel
Part Time Secretary
Ext. 4101
ggonzalez@d15.us

h - l

Hamilton, Molly
3rd Grade
Ext. 4127
mhamilton@d15.us

Harstein, Scott
2nd Grade
Ext. 4205
shartstein@d15.us 

Hendrix, Amy
Reading Specialist
Ext. 4209
ahendrix@d15.us

Hursch, Dawn
Kindergarten
Ext. 4211
dhursh@d15.us

Jacobsen, Jill
2nd Grade
Ext. 4206
jjacobsen@d15.us

Kerstein, Julianne
Psychologist
Ext. 6112
jkerstein@d15.us

Kloppke, Laurie
Art
Ext. 4203
lkloppke@d15.us

Korda, Gina
Librarian
Ext. 4319
gkorda@d15.us

Ksepka, Liz
Art
Call Office
eksepka@d15.us

Lamb, Andrea
4th Grade
Ext. 4110
alamb@d15.us

Liss, Becky
1st Grade
Ext. 4214
rliss@d15.us

Lundquist, Mary
5th Grade
Ext. 4107
mlundquist@d15.us

m - r

Manimbo, Rosemary
Resource Teacher
Ext. 4202
rmanimbo@d15.us

Marquez, Maria
1st Grade Bilingual
Ext. 4312
mmarquez@d15.us

McGinnis, Maureen
Social Worker
Ext. 5021
mmcginnis@d15.us

Morrow, Kelly
Speech Pathologist
Call Office
kmorrow@d15.us

O'Mahoney, Katie
5th Grade
Ext. 4106
komahoney@d15.us

Oskvarek, Ellen
Gifted Math
Ext. 5491
eoskvarek@d15.us

Palmer, Christina
Secretary
Ext. 4100
cpalmer@d15.us

Ponce-Tokarz, Ella
1st Grade Bilingual
Ext. 4217
eponcetokarz@d15.us

Rasch, Nannette
EL
Ext. 4410
nrasch@d15.us

Rojas, David
Principal
Ext. 4101
ggonzalez@d15.us

Rusche, Gina
4th Grade
Ext. 4109
grusche@d15.us

Rydell, Sandra
1st Grade
Ext. 4216
srydell@d15.us

s - z

Sakr, Dalia
5th Grade
Ext. 4128
dsakr@d15.us 

Sayers, Susan
Primary MIP (K-3)
Ext. 4108
ssayers@d15.us

Schneider, Stephanie
4th Grade
Ext. 4111
sschneider@d15.us

Skye, Jessica
2nd Grade
Ext. 4207
jskye@d15.us

Smith, Tracey
Teacher
Ext. 4317
tsmith@d15.us

Sorce, Cortney
3rd Grade
Ext. 4125
csorce@d15.us

Soto, Suzanne
EL
Ext. 4311
ssoto@d15.us

Taraska, Katie
Speech Pathologist
Ext. 4210
ktaraska@d15.us

Thompson, Crystal
Kindergarten
Ext. 4208
cthompson@d15.us 

Tsigistras, Mariana
EL
Ext. 4310
mtsigistras@d15.us

Warczynski, Tina
3rd Grade
Ext. 4124
tbellavia@d15.us